الشركة المصنعة
للأدوية والمنتجات والتغذية

الصفحة الرئيسية:
مصنع البحرين فارما يرحب بكم

البحرين فارما شركة صانعة رائدة في المنطقة لإنتاج الكبسولات سوفت جل النباتية ذات الجودة العالية. البحرين فارما لديها منهج فعال ومبدع ومواكب للتغييرات تجاه تطوير المنتجات والإنتاج التجاري وتسويق المستحضرات. فهي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الغذائية والصيدلانية لأسواق العناية الدوائية و الصحية.

البحرين فارما تشترك في القطاعات المتنوعة الخاصة بالصناعات الدوائية من خلال وسائل وحدة العمل الإستراتيجية الخاصة بها. وتتميز بأنها منشأة إنتاجية تنفرد بموقعها المتميز في سوق معفي من الضرائب. مصنع البحرين فارما الإستراتيجي لإنتاج كبسولات السوفت جل النباتي والأشربة يُكرس جهوده لتسويق وبيع المستحضرات التي تُباع بدون وصفة طبية (OTC ) والمكملات الغذائية والأدوية إلى المنشآت ( كالمستشفيات والعيادات الطبية ) وفي السوق المفتوح خلال قنوات التوزيع. مصنع البحرين فارما للسوفت جل النباتي والأشربة متخصص في التصنيع من خلال عقود التصنيع والتصنيع التعاوني المشترك مع المصانع الأخرى كطرف ثالث.

يتميز مصنع البحرين فارما بقدرته المتميزة لتلبية إحتياجات السوق مع الحفاظ على الجودة العالية نظراً للتكامل الرأسي لدينا ومواكبة أحدث الأبحاث والتطورات العلمية. التراكيب المبتكرة لدينا هي نتاج حلول دوائية مبتكرة ومركبات غذائية فريدة من نوعها. وكشركة رائدة في تصنيع كبسولات السوفت جل في أسواق الشرق الأوسط ، فنحن نتميز بالقدرة على تلبية إحتياجات جميع الشركات الدوائية بمختلف جنسياتها سواء الدولية أو المحلية من خلال عقود التصنيع لمستحضرات السوفت جل النباتي والأشربة.

قراءة المزيد

NEWS & EVENTS

  • 26 /
    May 2015

    المعارض

    CHPI Indonesia

    READ MORE

  • 07 /
    Oct 2014

    المعارض

    CPHI Paris

    READ MORE

  • 01 /
    May 2014

    ورشة عمل GMP

    GMP WORKSHOP

    READ MORE

فتحات جديدة

يبحث عن وظيفة في القطاع الدوائية؟ معرفة أحدث فرص العمل مع البحرين فارما.

للإطلاع على منتجاتنا

تبحث عن منتجات؟ البحث أدناه لجميع المنتجات من البحرين فارما

MANUFACTURER OF
PHARMACEUTICAL & NUTRACEUTICAL PRODUCTS

WELCOME TO 
BAHRAIN PHARMA

BAHRAIN PHARMA is a leading manufacturing company in the region for the production of high quality veggie Softgel capsules and Syrups.  We have a dynamic, innovative and customized approach toward product development, commercial production and marketing of the products. We offer a wide range of Nutraceutical and Pharmaceutical products to the healthcare markets.

BAHRAIN PHARMA participates in diverse segments within the health industry by means of its Strategic Business Unit, logistically ideally located production facility in tax free market.  Our strategic business unit for Veggie Softgel capsules and Syrup products is dedicated to markets and sells OTC, Nutraceutical and prescription products to Institutions (hospitals, clinics) and in open market through distribution channels. Bahrain Pharma Veggie Softgel & Syrups business unit specialized in contract manufacturing services and third party alliances.

BAHRAIN PHARMA is uniquely qualified to meet the market needs for superior quality, given our vertical integration and cutting-edge research and development. Our innovative formulations have ranged from sophisticated Pharmaceutical solutions to unique Nutraceutical combinations. As the leading manufacturer of soft gelatin capsules in Middle East Market, we cater to multinational and national/regional Pharmaceutical companies for contract manufacturing of Veggie Softgel and syrup products.        

READ MORE

NEWS & EVENTS

  • 26 /
    May 2015

    Exhibitions

    CHPI Indonesia

    READ MORE

  • 07 /
    Oct 2014

    Exhibitions

    CPHI Paris

    READ MORE

  • 01 /
    May 2014

    GMP WORKSHOP

    GMP WORKSHOP

    READ MORE

NEW OPENINGS

Looking for a job in Pharmaceutical Sector? Find out the latest job openings with Bahrain Pharma.

FIND A PRODUCT

Looking for products? Search below for all products of Bahrain Pharma