MANUFACTURER OF
PHARMACEUTICAL & NUTRACEUTICAL PRODUCTS

À BIENVENUE

BAHREIN PHARMA

 

BAHREIN PHARMA est une société de fabrication de pointe dans la région pour la production de capsules et de sirops légumes molles haute qualité . Nous avons une approche dynamique, innovante et personnalisée en matière de développement de produits, la production commerciale et la commercialisation des produits . Nous offrons une large gamme de produits nutraceutiques et pharmaceutiques aux marchés de la santé .

 

BAHREIN PHARMA participe à divers secteurs de l'industrie de la santé par le biais de son unité d'affaires stratégiques, installation de production logistique idéalement situé dans l'impôt marché libre. Notre unité d'affaires stratégique pour les capsules Veggie Softgel et des produits de sirop est dédié aux marchés de gré à gré , et vend des produits nutraceutiques et de prescription à des institutions ( hôpitaux , cliniques) et sur ​​le marché libre par l'intermédiaire de canaux de distribution . Bahreïn Pharma Veggie gélule et sirops unité d'affaires spécialisée dans les services de fabrication sous contrat et alliances de partis tiers .

 

BAHREIN PHARMA est parfaitement qualifiée pour répondre aux besoins du marché en matière de qualité supérieure , compte tenu de notre intégration verticale et la recherche et développement de pointe . Nos formulations innovantes ont varié de solutions pharmaceutiques sophistiqués à des combinaisons nutraceutiques uniques . Comme le premier fabricant de capsules de gélatine molle dans le marché du Moyen-Orient , nous répondons à des sociétés pharmaceutiques multinationales et nationales / régionales pour la fabrication de contrat de Veggie gélule et produits de sirop .

READ MORE

NEWS & EVENTS

NEW OPENINGS

Looking for a job in Pharmaceutical Sector? Find out the latest job openings with Bahrain Pharma.

FIND A PRODUCT

Looking for products? Search below for all products of Bahrain Pharma

MANUFACTURER OF
PHARMACEUTICAL & NUTRACEUTICAL PRODUCTS

WELCOME TO 
BAHRAIN PHARMA

BAHRAIN PHARMA is a leading manufacturing company in the region for the production of high quality veggie Softgel capsules and Syrups.  We have a dynamic, innovative and customized approach toward product development, commercial production and marketing of the products. We offer a wide range of Nutraceutical and Pharmaceutical products to the healthcare markets.

BAHRAIN PHARMA participates in diverse segments within the health industry by means of its Strategic Business Unit, logistically ideally located production facility in tax free market.  Our strategic business unit for Veggie Softgel capsules and Syrup products is dedicated to markets and sells OTC, Nutraceutical and prescription products to Institutions (hospitals, clinics) and in open market through distribution channels. Bahrain Pharma Veggie Softgel & Syrups business unit specialized in contract manufacturing services and third party alliances.

BAHRAIN PHARMA is uniquely qualified to meet the market needs for superior quality, given our vertical integration and cutting-edge research and development. Our innovative formulations have ranged from sophisticated Pharmaceutical solutions to unique Nutraceutical combinations. As the leading manufacturer of soft gelatin capsules in Middle East Market, we cater to multinational and national/regional Pharmaceutical companies for contract manufacturing of Veggie Softgel and syrup products.        

READ MORE

NEWS & EVENTS

  • 26 /
    May 2015

    Exhibitions

    CHPI Indonesia

    READ MORE

  • 07 /
    Oct 2014

    Exhibitions

    CPHI Paris

    READ MORE

  • 01 /
    May 2014

    GMP WORKSHOP

    GMP WORKSHOP

    READ MORE

NEW OPENINGS

Looking for a job in Pharmaceutical Sector? Find out the latest job openings with Bahrain Pharma.

FIND A PRODUCT

Looking for products? Search below for all products of Bahrain Pharma